A new start

♪ It’s a new dawn, it’s a new day…and I’m feelin’ good. ♫ You’re singing that song now, aren’t you. You’re welcome.

I am excited to begin even though this isn’t my first blogging experience. If you’d like to visit my “old” blog, click on over to it here. It was a hodge-podge of life, book reviews, and thoughts. This “new” blog? I really do not have a box to hem it in. So, get ready for a rocky ride of randomness.

In all actuality, I feel like it’s a new start. And, in that excitement, a new motivation. Hope you enjoy this ride with me.

 

Leave a Reply

